RSS Feed

Betty + Etsy #1

I know, I know… I’ve been slacking with my Bona Fide Bargains. But this is sort of along those lines. Da da da DA! Presenting: Betty + Etsy! I thought I’d start sharing all my nifty Etsy purchases instead of just showing you fancy things to daydream about.

So, without further adieu, may I present my latest find. I snagged this little baby from Mr. Idaho’s Vintage. I’ve purchased several dresses from Miss Renee, and I’ve been super impressed not only with her amazing, affordable selection, but also with her super fast shipping. Without fail, every time I check out the shop, I run across something that I just have to have!

So check her out on Etsy. I’m sure that you, too, will find something you can’t live without. Be sure to tell her Betty sent you!

Happy shopping!
-Betty

Leave a Reply

